peanutbutter

There are some things that are just to notable to not note.
Example: my lunch today of a peanut butter sandwich. The two slices of honey-wheat bread were toasted to perfection, the peanut butter melted all over them just enough to be smooth within the crunch, it was cut diagonally and it was delicious, filling and wonderful with my creamy coffee and ice water.
also, I purchased straws the other day, which are significantly increasing my quality of life and my intake of water.
All in all, it’s a lovely day.

I’ll have more words later, short posts never bother me, but if they bother you, please forgive the 111 word post.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

